Skip to main content

Dickinson Elementary School

Mobile Menu Toggle


2017-2018 Dickinson PTO officers are:
Melissa Van Den Heuvel- President
Mandie Arttus- Vice President
Heidi Cauldwell- Treasurer 
Becca Nawikas- Secretary
*Check out the Dickinson PTO Facebook page!!
*Please join us for a PTO Meeting this year. Look on the Dickinson homepage for upcoming meetings & events
*Any questions, or want to help be involved, email our executive committee at
Dickinson PTO is here to bring the families, school and the community together to enhance and
enrich the educational opportunities for all children at Dickinson.